توقف الموقع حجب البرامج عن المواقع غير المرغوب فيها

ذهبت من أي وقت مضى من خلال تجربة مؤلمة تبحث في المواقع التي محض لا لزوم لها, عند البحث عن بعض المعلومات? العديد من محركات البحث تعطي النتائج الخبيثة في الطبيعة وتحتاج إلى أن تكون مجمدة. المعلومات المقدمة من هذه المواقع على الإطلاق غير مطلوبة وليس لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية تجنبها.

في بعض الأحيان, الأطفال عندما تقوم بالبحث عن المعلومات, الكثير من محركات البحث نعطيه التفاصيل التي ينبغي أن لا ينظر إلى أطفال. ويصبح هذا عائقا كما الآباء قد لا تكون قادرة على الجلوس وننظر من خلال كل ما هو تصفح الطفل. وهذا هو السبب لماذا اختار كثير من الناس لتثبيت برامج كتلة الإنترنت. ويأتي هذا البرنامج مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات, الذي يثبت أن تكون مفيدة عندما ترغب في حجب المواقع التي لا يحتاجها لك.

مع هذا الموقع حجب البرمجيات, يمكنك تصفية المواقع استناداً إلى عنوان url الخاص به. كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته أن ما هي العوامل التي يتعين أن تنظر عند شراء برنامج حظر الموقع< for the website. You can block all the violent or pornographic websites that open up while you are searching for something else. These websites can be filtered out perfectly as and when you configure the URL. All you need is Mac OS X computer. The best part of this برنامج حظر موقع ويب أنه بعد التثبيت الأولى, وأخيراً إدخال القيود, أنت حر على الإطلاق للقيام.

سوف يتم حظر المواقع تلقائياً و, يمكنك فاز ’ ر من أي وقت مضى يشعرون بالحاجة إلى تقييد أي موقع مرة أخرى. مرة واحدة, قمت بتعيين خصائص لحجب الإباحية أو غيرها من المواقع ذات الصلة, فاز ’ سطح تي حتى عند طفلك هو تصفح الإنترنت, مما يجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك للتعامل مع. يمكنك أيضا الحصول نظام قفل الأطفال باستخدام الموقع حجب البرامج منع بعض الألعاب التي كنت أشعر يعوق طفلك ’ وقت الدراسة s.

حتى, مع أسماء التطبيق الصحيح الذي جاء في جزء عامل تصفية, يمكنك تصفية هذه الألعاب مضيعة للوقت جداً. كنت مش ’ ر الحاجة إلى جعل عملية البحث العامة. مع هذا البرنامج مفيد, يمكنك أن تجعل حتى عمليات البحث الخاصة والسرية. وهكذا, فاز ’ تي تتبعها بأي شخص. طبعًا, يمكنك حتى تصفية المعلومات غير الضرورية التي مضيعة للوقت الخاص بك. مع برنامج حظر موقع ويب يمكنك أيضا التخفيف من هجمات الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تشكل تهديدا لجهاز ماك.

اختر الإصدار من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و, هذا النوع من برنامج حظر موقع ويب هي تبحث عن. ذات مرة كنت فعلت مع ذلك, كنت بحاجة لاختيار نظام التشغيل الذي ترغب في جعل هذا البرنامج متوافق مع. تذكر نظام التشغيل مهم جداً لموقع على شبكة الإنترنت من حجب البرامج بهذا البرنامج متوافق مع نظام التشغيل معينة فقط.

ويمكن شراء هذا البرنامج بسعر الحد أدنى عارية و, لذا يجب عليك شراء إذا كنت ترغب في حماية الخاص بك ماك. في نهاية, تذكر أن كل شيء عن حماية أسرتك من المعلومات غير المرغوب فيها وبذيئة وحماية ماك الخاص بك من الفيروسات. ولذلك, نصر على المورد ماك لتثبيت هذا البرنامج على ماك الخاص بك.

في نهاية, إذا لم يكن لديه ماك الخاص بك أي إليه عامل التصفية لتصفية هذه المواقع الإباحية والبرمجيات الخبيثة, كنت في نهاية المطاف تواجه مشكلة مع ماك الخاص بك أو تقع فريسة للإجابة ابنك ’ أسئلة محرجة s. ترقب يطفو على السطح لسد. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك حجب جميع المواقع أنك تشعر بانتشار البرامج الضارة.

العلامات: , , ,

الفئة: تصفية Mac مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Website Blocking Software Stops Unwanted Websites

Have you ever gone through the painful experience of looking into websites that are purely unnecessary, when searching for some information? Many search engines give out results that are malware in nature and need to be blocked out. The information given by these websites is absolutely not needed and you have no clue how to avoid them.

Sometimes, when children are searching for information, a lot of search engines give out details that should not be viewed by kids. This becomes a hindrance as the parents may not be able to sit and look through everything that the child is surfing. This is the reason why many people have chosen to install website block software. This software comes with a variety of features, which prove to be useful when you wish to block the websites that are not needed by you.

With this website blocking software, you can filter out the websites based on its URL. All you need to know is that what factors you shall consider when purchasing website blocking software< for the website. You can block all the violent or pornographic websites that open up while you are searching for something else. These websites can be filtered out perfectly as and when you configure the URL. All you need is Mac OS X computer. The best part of this website blocking software is that after the initial installation, and finally entering the restrictions, you are absolutely free to carry on.

The sites would be automatically blocked and, you won’t ever feel the need to restrict any site again. Once, you have set the properties to block out porn or other related sites, they won’t surface up when your child is surfing the internet, thus making it easier for you to deal with. You can also have a child lock system by using the website blocking software to block certain games that you feel hinders your child’s study time.

So, with the right application names being stated in the filter portion, you can filter out the time consuming games too. You don’t need to make your search public. With this software handy, you can even make your searches private and confidential. Thus, it won’t be tracked by anyone. Of course, you can even filter out unnecessary information that is a waste of your time. With the website blocking software you also mitigate the virus attack that would otherwise be a threat to your Mac.

Choose the version of your computer and, the kind of website blocking software you are looking out for. Once you are done with that, you need to choose the OS that you wish to make this software compatible with. Remember OS is very important to a website blocking software as this software is compatible with certain OS only.

This software can be purchased for a bare minimum price and, so you should consider buying it if you wish to protect your Mac. At the end, remember that it is all about protecting your family from undesired and lewd information and protecting your Mac from virus. Therefore, do insist the Mac supplier to install this software on your Mac.

At the end, if your Mac does not have any filter mechanism to filter out these malware and porn websites, you would end up facing trouble with your Mac or fall prey to answer your kid’s awkward questions. Do keep an eye out for pop up blockers. Apart from that block out all sites that you feel spread malware.

Tags: , , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like