使用互聯網塊軟體保護孩子們的提示

所有年齡的兒童是現在更多的時間花在互聯網,而不是和他們的朋友出去閒逛或沉溺于戶外活動. 現在互聯網肯定有它的好處, 但它也可能會損壞你的孩子通過垃圾郵件, 廣告, 色情網站, 互聯網聊天入口網站和其他線上危險. 因此, 如果你是家長關注,想要救自己的孩子從在虛擬世界裡周圍潛伏的危險, 你 互聯網需要阻止軟體嗎 像用於 Mac 的奧博篩選器.

互聯網塊軟體 對於自動篩選和黑名單色情網站,在他們的瀏覽器中載入之前非常有用. 另外, 它可以阻止某些遊戲的應用程式,如果你認為他們過於暴力或色情內容. 這些放在一邊, 你將能夠密切關注你的孩子的流覽,即使他們使用私密流覽或隱身模式. 因此, 你將能夠輕鬆地跟蹤他們的訪問,將它添加到軟體的清單,如果你認為你的孩子不適合.

如果你賣給安裝此軟體的想法, 這裡有一些提示,會説明你你可以通過具有為 Mac 奧博篩選器在您的系統上運行的利益最大化.

小學兒童的父母來說

還沒有達到他們的十幾歲孩子的父母滿足您的需要是不同. 所以, 這裡有一些提示,您需要實現以補充奧博篩選器的工作:

  • 而不是讓你的孩子對自己流覽, 你應該協助您的孩子尋找一些真正建設性和富有成效的網站,他們可以使用的資訊. 這將説明他們避免到你不想要他們發現的網站標題.
  • 不要讓你的孩子過於頻繁地使用互聯網. 修復一段時間,以便他們可以流覽只重要和豐富的專案. 這將限制其 web 使用,説明您有效地跟蹤他們的線上活動更多,因為你會確切地知道他們什麼時候線上.
  • 教你的孩子如何正確地鍵入以避免尷尬的局面,為你們兩個. 如果他們鍵入錯誤的東西, 他們最終可能對你不能濾掉的網站之一. 幸運的是, 奧博 互聯網塊軟體 允許您根據關鍵字阻止, 但為了以防萬一, 請確保您的孩子可以準確地鍵入.
  • 使用該軟體的日誌,看看什麼樣的網站你的孩子是最感興趣這些天. 這是一個重要的功能,因為它可以補充你的育兒和確保您的孩子聽說事情從你而不是客觀的網站或者一個朋友.
  • 如果你的孩子問為什麼某些網站似乎無法對其瀏覽器中載入, 問他們的網站,然後解釋某些 Isp 不允許使用者訪問某些網站. 不要對你的孩子撒謊,因為那裡是他們更多的技術知識比你的好機會.

為青少年的父母

與你的孩子可能會懷疑,你擋住一些網站使用 web 比你更, 這裡有一些提示,您應該實現:

  • 青少年很精通的技術,他們可能知道這麼多關於 互聯網塊軟體. 因此, 它是您可以使用一個萬無一失的密碼來保護您的設置,並確保你的孩子不能去改變它們.
  • 一直跟蹤你的孩子線上活動的通過檢查瀏覽歷程記錄至少每隔一天. 如果你注意到他們太經常前往聊天門戶, 考慮阻止這些或使用 Mac 鍵盤記錄,發現他們正在發送和接收什麼資訊.
  • 還記得你在養育和教導你的孩子你可以在網上或通過他們的朋友,他們發現它之前的一切. 還, 關於你的孩子找出你想要什麼,你希望他們避免一帆風順.

與這些技巧以及用於 Mac 的奧博篩選器, 放心,你的家人會享有安全流覽,並不影響其道德, 倫理或安全.

標籤: , , , ,

類別: 篩選器 Mac 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

Tips for Using Internet Block Software to Protect Kids

Children of all ages are now spending more time on the internet rather than hang out with their friends or indulge in an outdoor activity. Now the internet definitely has its benefits, but it may also damage your child through spam emails, advertisements, pornographic websites, internet chat portals and other online dangers. Therefore, if you are a concerned parent and want to save your child from the dangers lurking around in the virtual world, you need internet block software like the Aobo Filter for Mac.

This internet block software is useful for automatically filtering and blacklisting pornographic websites before they load in the browser. In addition, it can block certain game applications if you deem them too violent or pornographic in nature. These aside, you will be able to keep tabs on what your children browse even if they’re using Private Browsing or Incognito mode. Therefore, you will be able to easily track what they visit and add it to the software’s list if you deem it unsuitable for your children.

If you’re sold to the idea of installing this software, here are some tips that will help you maximize the benefits you can get by having the Aobo Filter for Mac running on your system.

For The Parents of Elementary School Children

Your needs as the parent of a child who hasn’t reached their teens is different. So, here are some tips you need to implement to complement the work of the Aobo Filter:

  • Instead of letting your child browse on their own, you should assist your children in finding some really constructive and productive websites which they can use for information. This will help them avoid heading to websites you don’t want them to discover.
  • Don’t allow your child to use the internet too frequently. Fix a certain time period so that they can browse only important and informative items. This will limit their web usage and help you track their online activities more effectively since you’ll know exactly when they were online.
  • Teach your child how to type properly to avoid embarrassing situations for the both of you. If they type something wrong, they may end up on one of the websites you couldn’t filter out. Luckily, Aobo internet block software allows you to block on the basis of keywords, but just in case, make sure that your child can type accurately.
  • Use the software’s logs to see what kinds of websites your child is mostly interested in these days. This is an important feature since it can complement your parenting and ensuring that your kids hear about things from you rather than an impersonal website or a friend.
  • If your child asks why a certain website seems to fail loading on their browser, ask them which website that is and then explain that certain ISPs don’t allow users to access certain websites. Don’t lie to your kids because there’s a good chance they’re more tech savvy than you are.

For the Parents of Teenagers

As your children use the web more than you and probably will suspect that you’re blocking some sites, here are some tips you should implement:

  • Teenagers are quite tech savvy and they probably know so much about internet block software. Therefore, it’s up to you to use a foolproof password to protect your settings and ensure that your teens aren’t able to change them.
  • Always keep a track of your child’s online activities by checking the browsing history at least every other day. If you notice them heading to chat portals too often, consider blocking these or using a keylogger for Mac to discover what messages they’re sending and receiving.
  • Remember your parenting duties and teach your children everything you can before they discover it online or through their friends. Also, be straightforward about what you want your child to find out and what you want them to avoid.

With these tips along with the Aobo Filter for Mac, rest assured that your family will enjoy safe browsing that won’t affect its morals, ethics or safety.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like