如何还原在 Mac 上的网站历史记录

定期检查孩子’ 网站历史是家长控制工作的重要组成部分之一. 他们的在线活动孩子交付有用信息的网站历史. 孩子们通常不愿意让他们的父母来访问在线他们做了什么. 因此, 他们不时删除其网站历史记录. 有任何方式 还原已删除的网站历史记录在 Mac 上?

有 3 主要途径 恢复网站历史记录 和阻止孩子们将它们脱离家庭的 Mac.

1. 家长控制

家长控制是做监控和阻断工作的基本途径. 家长控制将在 Safari 中记录网站历史记录, 任何有管理权限的用户可以查看上相同的 Mac 的从管理员帐户的日志. 它是众所周知的事家长控制可以只用在非管理员帐户. 这种方式是流行,但并非非常有效,因为很多孩子现在知道如何绕过家长控制.

2. 时间机器

时间机器是建在 Mac 备份实用程序. 时间机器创建可在以后恢复的文件的增量备份. 它允许用户还原整个系统 (从 OS X 安装 DVD), 多个文件, 或一个单独的文件. 你需要一个外部硬盘上一定要做到以帮助您保持备份. 下面的步骤可以帮助你 恢复已删除的 Safari 历史 如果时间机器以前设置了.

  • 密切的野生动物园和打开 Finder
  • 选择您的用户帐户下的地方 (将它旁边的主页图标)
  • 打开库文件夹, 然后 Safari 文件夹
  • 开放时间机器 – 时间机器将打开显示 Safari 文件夹在您已经导航到 Safari 中
  • 选择您想要恢复从浏览历史记录的日期
  • 选择 History.plist 文件,然后单击恢复 – 将打开一个对话框,询问您是否要继续 – 单击替换
  • 打开 Safari 和单击菜单栏上的历史

这种方式是操作复杂和备份文件将很快吃光的磁盘空间. 它可能不太方便使用外部硬盘来还原您的网站历史记录.

3. Aobo Filter for Mac

Mac 的奥博互联网过滤是 web 阻止工具记录网站历史的特色. Aobo Filter for Mac 将赶上访问任何网站. 此网站录制功能协助父母 还原已删除的网站历史记录在 Mac 上 并帮助检查不当网站访问. 奥博互联网过滤的 Mac 网站记录特色优势:

  • 登录从任何 web 浏览器在 Mac 上的每次访问
  • 登录所有用户帐户的完整的网站的历史
  • 在私密浏览模式下访问日志网站
  • 即使在 web 浏览器中删除历史记录保留日志

标签: , , ,

类别: 筛选器 Mac 学习中心

你可能会喜欢的产品

How to Restore Website History on a Mac

Periodically checking kids’ website history is one of the important part of parental control work. The website history of kids deliveries useful information of their online activity. But kids usually wouldn’t like to allow their parents to access what they have done online. Therefore, they delete their website history from time to time. Is there any way to restore deleted website history on a Mac?

There are 3 major ways to restore website history and prevent kids from removing them out of home Mac.

1. Parental Control

Parental Control is the basic approach to do monitoring and blocking job. Parental Control will logs website history in Safari, any user who has administrative privilege can view the logs from an admin account on the same Mac. It is known to us that Parental Control can only be used on non-admin accounts. This way is popular but not very effective because lots of kids nowadays know how to get around Parental Control.

2. Time Machine

Time Machine is a backup utility built in Mac. Time Machine creates incremental backups of files that can be restored at a later date. It allows the user to restore the whole system (from the OS X Install DVD), multiple files, or a single file. You need an external hard drive be sure to do so to help you stay backed up. The below steps may help you restore deleted Safari history if Time Machine is previously set up.

  • Close Safari and Open Finder
  • Select your user account under Places (There will be a Home icon next to it)
  • Open the Library folder, and then Safari folder
  • Open Time Machine – Time Machine will open displaying the Safari folder in Safari you’ve navigated to
  • Select the date you’d like to restore your browsing history from
  • Select the History.plist file and click restore – A dialog box will open asking you if you want to proceed – Click REPLACE
  • Open Safari and click History on the menu bar

This way is complicated to operate and the backup file will eat up the disk space quickly. And it may not be convenient to use external hard drive to restore your website history.

3. Aobo Filter for Mac

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac is a web blocking tool with the feature of recording website history. Aobo Filter for Mac will catch any website visited. This website recording feature assists parents to restore deleted website history on Mac and helps checking improper website visiting. Advantages of website recording feature of Aobo Internet Filter for Mac:

  • Log every visit from any web browser on the Mac
  • Log full website history of ALL the user accounts
  • Log websites visited in Private Browsing mode
  • Retain logs even if the history is deleted in web browsers

Tags: , , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like