الإنترنت لجنة الهدنة العسكرية تصفية البرمجيات وكفاءة العمل

هل تشعر بالغضب قليلاً كلما يمكنك الحصول على لمحة لموظّفيك’ لجنة الهدنة العسكرية، ومعرفة أنهم يفعلون شيئا لا علاقة لها بعملهم? هل تريد إيقاف هذه السلوكيات غير المسؤولة كلما رأيت أن موظفيك دائماً البحث على الإنترنت للمتعة? هل تريد اكتشاف المشاكل بغية تحسين كفاءة العامل كلما كنت تواجه انخفاض كفاءة العمل في شركتك? إذا كانت إجاباتك على الأسئلة السابقة "نعم", على برامج تصفية الإنترنت ماك وسوف يكون مساعدك الكمال.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء, واحدة من أبرز برامج تصفية الإنترنت ماك هو أنها يمكن أن تعمل بطريقة غير مرئية كاملة, وهو أقل من المحتمل أن تثير موظفيك’ الانتباه وهو أكثر احتمالاً لمساعدتك في الحصول على ما المواقع مثل موظفيك لزيارة. ما دامت تصفية الإنترنت ماك ون ’ العثور على t موظفيك, الانطباعات التي تركت على موظفيك وفاز ’ تي فظيع جداً، والعلاقات بين يدكم فاز ’ تي تتأثر كذلك.

ما ’ s أكثر, كنت قادراً على استخدام برامج تصفية الإنترنت ماك لحظر كافة مواقع ويب التي لا علاقة لها بأعمالهم. مرة واحدة قمت بتثبيت برنامج تصفية الإنترنت على ماك الخاص بك, وضع الكلمات الرئيسية في مواقع ويب أو التطبيقات التي يمكنك ارتداء ’ تي نريد أن القائمة السوداء هو المهمة الرئيسية الخاصة بك. طالما أن الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت, يمكنك فاز ’ تي انظر المواقع غير المرغوب فيها مرة أخرى. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك, كلما موظفيك بالبحث عن محتويات نفس مرة أخرى, المستعرض سوف أقول أنها مشكلة الملقم بدلاً من قول موظفيك أن صفحة ويب قد تم حظره, وهو حقاً درعا جيدة لك.

بالإضافة, على برامج تصفية الإنترنت ماك لديه القدرة على التقاط جميع مواقع تمت زيارتها حتى لو في وضع التصفح الخاص. يفضل بعض موظفيك الثاقبة الذين هم على دراية الكمبيوتر لاستخدام الوضع الخاص لتصفح على شبكة الإنترنت. ولكن حتى مثل هذا, سلوكهم في لجنة الهدنة العسكرية لا يزال تحت عنصر التحكم الخاص بك. وبهذه الطريقة, يمكنك موظفيك’ السلوك على الإنترنت تماما لمعرفة بعض الحلول لتحسين كفاءة العمل.

وعلاوة على ذلك, سوف ينجذب لك بتصفية الإنترنت لجنة الهدنة العسكرية نظراً لأنها قادرة على رصد العديد من المستخدمين, وهي أكثر تكلفة--إنقاذ. متى قمت بتطبيق ذلك, يمكنك مراقبة الموظفين لديك في وقت الحقيقي, الذي يجمع قدر من الراحة لكم ممكن. إذا كنت من أصحاب العمل الذين يسعون للموظف رصد البرمجيات لتحسين كفاءة العمل, على برامج تصفية الإنترنت ماك يمكن أن يساعدك بالتأكيد.

بحاجة إلى مراقبة الموظفين في نظام التشغيل Mac OS X? تحقق من إيسيمون!

الفئة: تصفية Mac مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Mac Internet Filtering Software and Work Efficiency

Do you feel a little angry whenever you get a glance of your employees’ Mac and find out they are doing something unrelated to their jobs? Do you want to stop their irresponsible behaviors whenever you see that your employees always searching on the internet for fun? Do you want to discover the problems in order to improve working efficiency whenever you face the low working efficiency in your company? If your answers to the questions above are "YES", the Mac internet filtering software will be your perfect helper.

First and foremost, one of the highlights of the Mac internet filtering software is that it can work in a complete invisible way, which is less likely to arouse your employees’ attention and is more likely to assist you to obtain what websites your employees like to visit. As long as the Mac internet filter won’t be found by your employees, the impressions you leave on your employees won’t be so terrible and the relationships between yours won’t be affected as well.

What’s more, you are able to use the Mac internet filtering software to block all the websites unrelated to their works. Once you have installed the internet filter program on your Mac, putting the keywords on the websites or the applications that you don’t want to the blacklist is your major task. As long as you have finished the installation, you won’t see the unwanted websites again. Besides that, whenever your employees are searching for the same contents again, the browser will say it is the server problem instead of telling your employees that the web page has been blocked, which is really a good shield for you.

In addition, the Mac internet filtering software has the ability to catch all the websites visited even if in private browsing mode. Some of your shrewd employees who are familiar with the computer would prefer to use the private mode to surf on the internet. But even like that, their behaviors on the Mac still under your control. In this way, you can your employees’ online behavior completely so as to find out some solutions to improve working efficiency.

Apart from that, you will be attracted by Mac internet filter owing to the fact that it is able to monitor multiple users, which are more cost-saving. Once you have applied it, you can monitor your employees in a real time, which brings as much convenience to you as possible. If you are the employers who are seeking for the employee monitoring software to improve work efficiency, the Mac internet filtering software can be your helper definitely.

Need to Monitor Employees on Mac OS X? Check out Easemon!

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like