是 Mac 的奧博篩檢程式過濾不良網站和控制互聯網的使用最好的軟體?

過濾不良網站是必要的以便創建一個安全和健康的互聯網,為您的家庭和工作場所. 你可以借助軟體模組化 控制互聯網的使用 以有效的方式由停止訪問是不安全的網站. Mac 的奧博互聯網過濾,確保您的電腦的使用者不受中發現了大量在互聯網上的所有潛在有害和危險網站. 另外, 你也可以 控制互聯網的使用 由你的孩子們通過瞭解你的孩子在互聯網上花多少時間. 您甚至可以監測你的孩子的線上活動和阻止訪問的網站和對他們的年齡是不安全的應用程式.

功能

最喜歡的互聯網過濾程式, 奧博互聯網篩選器將使您可以執行以下功能:

  • 阻止任何網站,是具有潛在危害的危險
  • 阻止不需要的遊戲和應用程式
  • 記錄的互聯網歷史和網站訪問
  • 在隱形模式下工作
  • 有效地控制互聯網的使用

什麼真的奧博互聯網過濾的 Mac 從其他網站受體阻滯劑之處在于,它是最強大的工具. 這意味著,你將能夠 控制互聯網的使用 即使使用者使用協力廠商代理, 在私密模式下流覽或使用隱身選項卡. 您可以阻止的網站的 Url 以及關鍵字. 奧博互聯網過濾也與所有的 web 瀏覽器集成和工作機制獨立于瀏覽器的互聯網歷史記錄. 它記錄自己的資料並提出非常明確和可以理解的方式.

要求

Mac 的奧博互聯網過濾工程與任何 Mac OS X 平臺,包括 Mac OS X 10.6.x, 10.7.x, 10.8.x 及更高版本; 以及 Mac OS X 豹, 雪豹, 獅子, 山獅. 所以你不需要擔心你的機器是否支援奧博網路篩檢程式. 它將運行與 MacBook, MacBook Pro, Macbookair, iMac 和 MacMini. 它甚至不會佔用很多硬碟空間. 需要大約只有 20 MB 的可用磁碟空間.

一旦你安裝了奧博網路篩檢程式, 您可以控制同一個單一安裝 Mac 系統上的所有使用者帳戶. 它配備了最人性化的介面,非常容易使用. 只需按一下一下,你將能 控制互聯網的使用 監視所有的互聯網活動和阻止不需要的程式和網站. 一旦開始, 每當使用者登錄到系統,它將自動啟動. 隱藏的隱形模式可以確保使用者是監測進程的完全沒有意識到,不能終止軟體過程. Mac 的奧博互聯網篩選器,毫無疑問, 最有效的軟體 控制互聯網的使用 在蘋果上動力 Mac 系統.

安全和實用程式

如果你有興趣讓你的孩子免受互聯網所有的罪惡, 然後,我們肯定會推薦現在 Mac 奧博網路篩檢程式. 它收到了積極的評論很多顧客不曾經失望. 此外, 驗證 Mac 的奧博互聯網過濾和 100% 從任何惡意電腦程式清潔, 這意味著它是不受病毒攻擊, 間諜軟體和廣告軟體. 它還收到了四個啟動編輯器評級 McAfee 安全,也是一個 VeriSign 受信任的應用程式. 這將確保您的購買,你會得到最好的價值和體驗.

如果您想要購買它,檢查它如何方便地允許您對之前嘗試軟體 控制互聯網的使用, 你可以下載免費試用版. 一旦你滿意其表現你可以購買一個許可證的標準版本為低至 $49.95 和那的 pro 版本 $79.95. 您可以通過訪問此連結購買軟體: HTTP://www.internet-filter-mac.com/purchase

標籤: , , , ,

類別: 篩選器 Mac 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

Is Aobo Filter for Mac the Best Software to Filter Bad Websites and Control Internet Use?

Filtering bad websites is necessary in order to create a safe and healthy internet for your home and workplace. With the help of blocking software you can control internet use in an effective manner by stopping access to websites that are not safe. Aobo Internet Filter for Mac ensures that the users of your computer are protected from all potentially harmful and dangerous websites that are found in abundance on the internet. Additionally, you can also control internet use by your children by knowing how much time your children spend on the internet. You can even monitor online activities of your children and prevent access to websites and applications that are not safe for their age.

Features

Like most of the internet filtering programs, Aobo Internet Filter will enable you to perform the following functions:

  • Block any website that is potentially harmful and dangerous
  • Block unwanted games and applications
  • Record internet history and websites visited
  • Work in stealth mode
  • Control internet use effectively

What really distinguishes Aobo Internet Filter for Mac from other website blockers is that it’s the most powerful tool. This means that you will be able to control internet use even if the user is using third party proxies, browsing in private mode or using incognito tabs. You can block the websites with respect to URLs as well as keywords. Aobo Internet Filter also integrates with all the web browsers and works independent of the browser’s internet history. It records its own data and presents it in a very clear and understandable way.

Requirements

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac works with any Mac OS X platform including Mac OS X 10.6.x, 10.7.x, 10.8.x and later; as well as Mac OS X Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion. So you do not need to worry about whether your machine will support Aobo Internet Filter or not. It will run with MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iMac and MacMini. It doesn’t even occupy much of your hard disk space. Only about 20MB of free disk space is needed.

Once you have installed Aobo Internet Filter, you can control all user accounts on your Mac system with a single installation. It comes with the most user-friendly interface and is very easy to use. With just one click you will be able to control internet use and monitor all the internet activity and block unwanted programs and websites. Once started, it will automatically start whenever a user logs on to the system. The hidden stealth mode ensures that the user is completely unaware of the monitoring process and the software process cannot be terminated. Aobo Internet Filter for Mac is,without a doubt, the most efficacious software for controlling internet use on an Apple powered Mac systems.

Safety and Utility

If you are interested in keeping your children safe from all the evils of internet, then we would definitely recommend getting Aobo Internet Filter for Mac now. It has received positive reviews from many customers who have not once been disappointed. Moreover, Aobo Internet Filter for Mac is verified and 100% clean from any malicious computer program, which means that it is free from viruses, spyware and adware. It has also received a four start editor’s rating from McAfee Secure and is also a VeriSign Trusted application. This makes sure that you will get the best value and experience for your purchase.

In case you want to try the software before purchasing it and check how it allows you to conveniently control internet use, you can download the free trial. Once you are satisfied with its performance you can purchase a single license of standard version for as low as $49.95 and that of the pro version for $79.95. You can purchase the software by visiting this link: http://www.internet-filter-mac.com/purchase

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like