إرشاد أطفالك مع برامج تصفية المحتوى عبر الإنترنت

وينبغي الاعتراف بأن الإنترنت يغير نمط حياة كثير من الناس كبيرة. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات التي تريدها على شبكة الإنترنت بدلاً من الذهاب إلى المكتبة, يمكنك الترفيه عن نفسك أمام جهاز الكمبيوتر بدلاً من الخروج إلى الشارع. أن يجلب راحة كبيرة بحياتك. ولكن الآثار السلبية لأنها موجودة، وكذلك. توجد العديد من الألعاب العنيفة وأشرطة الفيديو الإباحية على المواقع بغية الحصول على منافع اقتصادية. ربما يمكنك تجاهل المعلومات الموجودة على مواقع الويب الخاصة بك الوعي بضبط النفس. ولكن أطفالك صغارا جداً مقاومة إغراء على المواقع, لأنها لا تزال غريبة عن العالم الخارجي. كما مسؤولية الآباء, يجب تثبيت جهاز الكمبيوتر رصد البرمجيات, أو يمكن أن يقال بدقة, على برامج تصفية المحتوى عبر الإنترنت للكمبيوتر في منزلك حجب المعلومات غير الصحية وإرشادهم للتنمية الصحية على حد سواء جسديا وعقلياً.

يمكن استخدام عامل تصفية محتوى الإنترنت للتوقف عن المعلومات غير المرغوب فيها وغير المرغوب فيها التطبيق على شبكة الإنترنت من تشغيل. عندما تشاهد أطفالك يلعبون بعض الألعاب بلودينج أو مشاهدة بعض أشرطة الفيديو الإباحية على شبكة الإنترنت من خلال تاريخ الويب, ما تحتاج إلى القيام به هو مجرد إضافتها إلى القائمة السوداء التي فاز ’ تي تظهر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مرة أخرى. ثم يمكنك وضع بعض الألعاب التعليمية في القائمة البيضاء حتى أطفالك’ يمكن أن تشتت انتباه. مع مرور الوقت, أطفالك قد نسيتها تماما. برامج تصفية المحتوى عبر الإنترنت تساعدك على حماية أطفالك مقدما ومنحهم المحتويات الإيجابية التي يحتاجون إليها.

وهناك اعتبار آخر ربما لتتمكن من تثبيت برامج تصفية المحتوى عبر الإنترنت لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أن ما إذا كان يمكن أن تعمل خلسة وتلقائياً. في الحقيقة, يتم تشغيله تلقائياً في كل مرة يتم فيها تشغيل ماك, ويخفي نفسه في خلفية Mac قيد التشغيل, الأمر الذي يجعل من الصعب جداً العثور على. أطفالك وفاز ’ تي أن لاحظت أن الفعل تم حظره بعض المحتويات على المواقع أو يجري رصدها من قبلك مع مسجل ضغطه. فاز ’ تي يشعرون بأن لك دون ’ تي نثق بهم أو غزو خصوصياتهم. علاقات جيدة وفاز ’ تي تتأثر كذلك. مع برامج الرقابة الأبوية, يمكنك إرشاد أطفالك مصطنع وفاز ’ تي تؤذي أطفالك’ احترام الذات.

فمن كل الآباء والأمهات’ ويود أن أطفالك يمكن أن ينشأ في بيئة أفضل. العديد منكم ترغب في حماية أطفالك من النفوذ الرهيب للإنترنت عند تصفح على شبكة الإنترنت، والاستفادة الكاملة من المعلومات المفيدة على شبكة الإنترنت في نفس الوقت, مما يعني أنك تريد الوصول إلى نتائج ممتازة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك, برامج تصفية المحتوى عبر الإنترنت هو أفضل واحد تحتاج.

العلامات: , , ,

الفئة: تصفية Mac مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Instruct Your Kids with Internet Content Filter Software

It should be acknowledged that the Internet changes the lifestyle of many people dramatically. You can get the information you want on the Internet instead of going to the library, you can entertain yourself in front of the computer rather than go outside. It brings great convenience to your life. But the negative effects of it exist as well. Many violent games and pornographic videos exist on the websites in order to gain economic benefits. Maybe you can ignore the information on the websites by your self-control awareness. But your kids are too young to resist the temptation on the websites, because they are still curious about the outside world. As the responsible parents, you should install the computer monitoring software, or to be said accurately, the Internet content filter software for the computer in your home to block the unhealthy information and instruct them for healthy development both physically and mentally.

Internet content filter can be used to stop the unwanted information and the unwanted application on the Internet from running. When you see your kids are playing some blooding games or watching some pornographic videos on the Internet through the web history, what you need to do is just add them to the blacklist that it won’t appear on your computer again. Then you can put some educational games on the white list so that your kids’ attention can be dispersed. As the time goes by, your kids may forget it completely. Internet content filter software helps you protect your kids in advance and give them positive contents they need.

Maybe another consideration for you to install Internet content filter software for your computer is that whether it can work stealthily and automatically. In fact, it runs automatically every time the Mac starts, and hides itself in the background of the running Mac, which makes it very hard to be found. Your kids won’t be noticed that you have already blocked some contents on the websites or being monitored by you with the keystroke recorder. They won’t feel that you don’t trust them or invade their privacy. The good relationships won’t be affected as well.With a parental control software, you can instruct your kids artificially and it won’t hurt your kids’ self-esteem.

It is every parents’ wishes that your kids can grow up in a better environment. Many of you want to protect your kids from the terrible influence of the Internet when they surf on the Internet and take full advantage of the useful information on the Internet at the same time, which means the excellent outcome you want to reach. If so, Internet content filter software is the best one you need.

Tags: , , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like