كيفية حجب المواقع على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X

على مر السنين كنت قد جاهدت للحفاظ على نفسك بعيداً عن تشتيت (ومع ذلك جميل) مواقع مثل ألفيس بوك, تويتر, Digg, Reddit, يوتيوب وغيرها. معظم أماكن العمل حجب المواقع على OS X, على أمل أنها ستزيد من إنتاجية موظفيها. ولكن, ماذا عن حجب المواقع على OS X بالبيت? Well, ونحن قد وضعت معا بعض من أفضل الأدوات للابتعاد عن لك منها اعتماداً جزئيا على المتصفح الذي تستخدمه.

مربية كروم – مربية الكروم هو امتداد جوجل كروم التي يمكن استخدامها حجب المواقع على OS X كروم. يمكنك إعداد قوائم بيضاء, القوائم السوداء والمدى الذي يتم حظر مواقع ويب المدرجة في القائمة السوداء. فإنه يوفر كل المرونة التي كنت ستحتاج إلى الاستخدام الفعال للوقت الخاص بك على الإنترنت ويمكن أيضا تعطيل أو إلغاء تثبيت بنقرة

LeechBlock – ليتشبوكس مثل مربية كروم موزيلا فايرفوكس. من عالية للتخصيص ويتيح لك تكوين أوقات محددة لحظر مواقع ويب الفردية تضييع الوقت. يمكنك إنشاء مجموعات ستة مواقع لمنع, مع كل مجموعة لها عدة مواقع والقيود الزمنية. تأكد من أن تذهب من خلال جميع الخيارات المتاحة لجعل بشكل صحيح استخدام ملحق.

إشعار: يمكنك دائماً تعطيل أو إلغاء تثبيت الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه ولا أحد يعمل مع نظام Mac كله أو سفاري.

تصفية Aobo لنظام التشغيل Mac – خيار أفضل لك تصفية الإنترنت Aobo لنظام التشغيل Mac. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون على شبكة الإنترنت ولكن ترغب في إغلاق بعض المواقع أو ترغب في حظر البرامج كلها من كونها قابلة للاستخدام, تصفية Aobo ل Mac يمكن القيام بذلك.

تصفية Aobo ل Mac كتل كل موقع من كل مستعرض، فضلا عن التطبيقات على ماك الخاص بك. وهو يساعد الوالدين على حجب المواقع على OS X وتصفية التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها في المنزل. مع ميزة حماية كلمة المرور, فعالية حفظ أطفالك من المواقع غير صحي والاحتفاظ بها وآمنة على الإنترنت.

العلامات: , ,

الفئة: تصفية Mac مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

How to Block Websites on Mac OS X

Over the years you may have struggled to keep yourself away from distracting (yet lovely) websites like Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Reddit, Youtube and others. Most of the work places block websites on OS X, hoping it would increase productivity of their employees. But, what about blocking websites on OS X at home? Well, we have put together some of the best tools to keep you away from them partially depending upon which browser you are using.

Chrome Nanny – Chrome Nanny is an extension for Google Chrome which can be used to block websites on OS X Chrome. You can set up white-lists, black-lists and the extent to which the black-listed web sites are blocked. It provides all the flexibility you would need to effectively use your time online and can also be disabled or uninstalled with a click

LeechBlock – LeechBox is like Chrome Nanny for Mozilla Firefox. It is highly customizable and lets you configure specific times to block individual time-wasting web sites. You can create six sets of websites to block, with each set having multiple sites and time restrictions. Make sure you go through all the available options to properly make use of the extension.

Notice: You can always disable or uninstall the above tools and no one works with Safari or the whole Mac system.

Aobo Filter for Mac – A better choice for you is Aobo Internet Filter for Mac. If you want to be on the internet but want to block certain websites off or want to block whole programs from being usable, Aobo Filter for Mac can do this.

Aobo Filter for Mac blocks every website out of every browser as well as applications on your Mac. It helps parents to block websites on OS X and filter unwanted applications at home. With password protecting feature, it effectively save your kids from unhealthy websites and keep them secure online.

Tags: , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like