如何阻止在 Mac OS X 上的网站

多年来你可能一直努力想让自己分散注意力 (然而,可爱的) 像 Facebook 这样的网站, 推特, Digg, Reddit, Youtube 和其他. 大部分的工作场所 在 OS X 上阻止网站, 希望它会增加雇员的生产力. 但, 怎么样 阻止在 OS X 上的网站 在家? 很好, 我们已经放在一起一些的最好的工具,以便让你远离他们部分地取决于您正在使用哪种浏览器上.

Chrome 保姆 – Chrome 保姆是对谷歌 chrome 浏览器,可用于扩展 在 OS X 上阻止网站 铬. 您可以设置白名单, 黑色名单和多大程度上的黑色列出 web 站点被阻止. 你将必须有效地利用你的时间在线,可也禁用或卸载所有的灵活性提供了一次点击

LeechBlock – LeechBox 是像火狐浏览器 Chrome 保姆. 它是高度可定制,并允许您配置特定的时间来阻止个别浪费时间的网站. 您可以创建网站以阻止六套, 与每个设置有多个站点和时间限制. 请确保你去通过所有可用的选项,以正确地使用扩展的.

通知: 你总是可以禁用或卸载上述工具和无人工作与 Safari 或整个 Mac 系统.

Mac 的奥博过滤器 – 为你更好的选择是 Mac 的奥博互联网过滤器. 如果你想要在互联网上,但想要阻挡某些网站或想要阻止整个程序正在使用, Mac 的奥博过滤器可以这样做.

Mac 的奥博筛选器,则每个网站进行每个浏览器,以及您的 Mac 上的应用程序. 它可以帮助父母 在 OS X 上阻止网站 过滤有害的应用程序在家里. 使用密码保护功能, 它有效地保存你的孩子从不健康的网站和在线保证他们的安全.

标签: , ,

类别: 筛选器 Mac 学习中心

你可能会喜欢的产品

How to Block Websites on Mac OS X

Over the years you may have struggled to keep yourself away from distracting (yet lovely) websites like Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Reddit, Youtube and others. Most of the work places block websites on OS X, hoping it would increase productivity of their employees. But, what about blocking websites on OS X at home? Well, we have put together some of the best tools to keep you away from them partially depending upon which browser you are using.

Chrome Nanny – Chrome Nanny is an extension for Google Chrome which can be used to block websites on OS X Chrome. You can set up white-lists, black-lists and the extent to which the black-listed web sites are blocked. It provides all the flexibility you would need to effectively use your time online and can also be disabled or uninstalled with a click

LeechBlock – LeechBox is like Chrome Nanny for Mozilla Firefox. It is highly customizable and lets you configure specific times to block individual time-wasting web sites. You can create six sets of websites to block, with each set having multiple sites and time restrictions. Make sure you go through all the available options to properly make use of the extension.

Notice: You can always disable or uninstall the above tools and no one works with Safari or the whole Mac system.

Aobo Filter for Mac – A better choice for you is Aobo Internet Filter for Mac. If you want to be on the internet but want to block certain websites off or want to block whole programs from being usable, Aobo Filter for Mac can do this.

Aobo Filter for Mac blocks every website out of every browser as well as applications on your Mac. It helps parents to block websites on OS X and filter unwanted applications at home. With password protecting feature, it effectively save your kids from unhealthy websites and keep them secure online.

Tags: , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like