阻止不需要的網站,和控制互聯網軟體

控制互聯網軟體 是有效的方式來阻止可能不利或有害于其他使用者以任何方式的幾個網站. 這個軟體確定的內容或特定系統允許的網站. 阻止軟體的幾個網站可以找 Mac 平臺提供過多的選項. 然而, 很多人經常詢問此軟體在不同的場景中的功能. 各公司經常用這個軟體來阻止雇員訪問幾個網站. 這樣做常常是為了減少工人冗余和阻止他們花太多時間在社交網站上的或其他類似的干擾.

另一種流行使用的 控制互聯網軟體 主要是為了過濾出網站提供給孩子們. 所有色情雜誌, 暴力和不合適的材料,在互聯網上, 它是重要為父母保護他們的孩子從這些可能出現的風險. 網站塊是唯一的選擇,剩餘的父母因為它是不可能每個 pop 堵塞或展示自己的潛在風險. 有許多其他類似應用程式的網站阻止整個範圍的情況下可以在.

與奧博篩選器在 Mac http://www.internet-filter-mac.com/ 提供一系列完整的功能使互聯網控制變得更加容易. 在許多情況下 控制互聯網軟體 程式, 人們會經常流覽在私人模式或隱身模式以避免篩選器. 然而, 用於 Mac 的奧博篩選器, 你可以放心,您一直都領先一步,因為這些技巧不工作. 除了網站, 您也可以選擇阻止網站不僅在您的電腦上的程式,所以您可以獲得更多的控制您的電腦使用的功能.

要查找的功能

當尋找任何軟體來阻止網站, 你需要的第一件事是可以阻止色情內容的東西. 奧博篩選器只是不會自動阻止這些網站, 但它也有不能由於對訪問的幾個網站名字與黑名單 控制互聯網軟體. 一旦任何使用者嘗試登錄到這些網站上黑名單, 螢幕將顯示該頁面已被阻止. 說, 使用者將有沒有想法阻止軟體的網站正在使用中,是在這一問題背後的原因.

第二, 色情和暴力不是擔心的唯一原因. 您選擇的軟體也必須阻止應用程式或遊戲,有一種傾向,以分散使用者注意力很長時間. 奧博過濾軟體還會阻止套裝程式括遊戲和受歡迎的應用程式可能會使您的孩子的員工分心比預期的要長很多. 同樣, 任何應用程式或遊戲視為不妥當之處可以直接使用阻止軟體.

任何 控制互聯網軟體 同時還必須跟蹤的日誌的形式訪問的所有網站. 與奧博篩檢程式, 你可以得到這些不論已被用於訪問這些頁面的瀏覽器的網站日誌. 該軟體允許使用者標記不適當的網站,自動添加到黑名單,使它更容易阻止網站沒有太多的努力.

如果你正在尋找阻止軟體的免費網站, 你可以查閱的試用版 用於 Mac 的奧博篩選器. 此版本將給你一個公平的主意如何阻止網站同時也探討了該軟體的其他功能的. 這種控制互聯網軟體是可用於包括 Mac OS X 的整個範圍的 Mac 版本 10.6.x, 10.7.x, 10.8.x,所以請確保您的 Mac 驅動電腦你挑選相關版本的 10.9.x.

標籤: , , , , ,

類別: 篩選器 Mac 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

Block Unwanted Websites with Control Internet Software

Control internet software is an effective way to block several websites which may be unfavorable or harmful to other users in any way. This software determines the content or websites that are permitted on a particular system. Several website blocking software can be found for the Mac platform offering a whole plethora of options. However, many people often enquire about the functionality of this software in different scenarios. This software is often used by various companies to block employees’ access to several websites. This is often done to reduce worker redundancy and prevent them from spending too much time on social networking sites or other similar distractions.

Another popular use of control internet software is for filtering out websites available to kids. With all the pornography, violence and inappropriate material on the internet, it is important for parents to protect their children from these possible risks. Website block is the only option remaining for parents since it is impossible to block every pop up or prospective risk presenting itself. There are many other similar applications of website blocking that can be in a whole range of scenarios.

With the Aobo Filter for the Mac at http://www.internet-filter-mac.com/ offers a complete range of features with which internet control becomes much easier. In the case of many control internet software programs, people would often browse in private mode or incognito mode to avoid filters. However, with the Aobo Filter for the Mac, you can be rest assured that you are always a step ahead since these tricks do not work. Apart from websites, you can also opt for the feature that blocks not just websites but also programs on your computer so you can gain more control over the use of your computers.

Features to look for

When looking for any software to block websites, the first thing you need is something that can block pornographic content. The Aobo Filter doesn’t just block these websites automatically, but it also has a blacklist with several website names that cannot be accessed thanks to the control internet software. Once any user tries to log on to these websites on the blacklist, a screen will appear stating that the page has been blocked. That said, the user will have no idea that a website blocking software is in use and is the cause behind the issue.

Secondly, pornography and violence is not the only cause of worry. The software you pick must also block applications or games that have a tendency to distract users for a long time. The Aobo Filter software also blocks a whole lot of programs including games and popular applications that may be keeping your kids of employees distracted for longer than desired. Similarly, any applications or games deemed to be inappropriate can be directly blocked using the software.

Any control internet software must also simultaneously keep track of all websites visited in the form of logs. With Aobo Filter, you can get these website logs irrespective of the browser that has been used to access these pages. The software allows users to mark inappropriate websites that are automatically added to the blacklist making it much easier to block websites without much of an effort.

If you are looking for a free website blocking software, you can check out the trial version of the Aobo Filter for the Mac. This version will give you a fair idea of how to block a website and also explore other features of the software. This control internet software is available for a whole range of Mac versions including Mac OS X 10.6.x, 10.7.x, 10.8.x as well as 10.9.x so make sure you pick the relevant version for your Mac powered computer.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Filter Mac Learning Center

Products you might like